PO Box 1720
Church St Station
New York, NY 10008-1720


OFFICERS 2018-19

Alan Goldman

First Vice President
Zach Pandl
Goldman Sachs

Second Vice President

Julia Coronado

MacroPolicy Perspectives LLC

Arbin Sherchan
Credit Suisse

Carol Zytnik

Catherine Swahn
Canadian Consulate General

 Leadership Advisor
Aneta Markowska
Cornerstone Macro

Leadership Advisor
Gregory Daco
Oxford Economics

Leadership Advisor
Ellen Zentner
Morgan Stanley

Special thanks to Samantha Ng (Haver Analytics) for her help in organizing/managing events.



To become a member or renew your membership, please fill out the form below.

Once you fill-out the online form, you'll be  directed to the PAYPAL site for making payment. Membership application / renewal is not complete without full payment.

Please note that membership is valid for calendar year(s).

If you want to check the status of your membership, please contact us

* Required Fields

2018-19 NYABE President's Letter

Please Join or Re-new Membership for 2018

Please Click Here

2018-19 Events

September 18, 2018 (Tue)
Paul Krugman, Columnist and Nobel Prize Winning Economist

October 11, 2018 (Thu)
Trade Panel: Soumaya Keynes and Chad Bown, Peterson Institute for International Economics

November 29, 2018 (Thu)
Butler Award: Lawrence H. Summers, Former Treasury Secretary, Professor  and President Emeritus at Harvard University

February 26, 2019 (Tue)
Mary C. Daly, Director of Research at the San Francisco Fed

April 15, 2019 (Mon)
Charles Evans, President and CEO of the Chicago Fed